Our Organization


Executive Board

PositionNameEmail
PresidentTim Annispresident@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Vice PresidentMike Stabbertvicepresident@gbjrgrizzlies.org
SecretaryTiffani Vargassecretary@gbjrgrizzlies.org
TreasurerChris Herringtreasurer@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Vice President CheerAmanda Allenvpcheer@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Athletic DirectorJason Walkerathleticdirector@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Registrar FootballHeather Campbellfootballregistrar@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Registrar CheerAmanda Allencheerregistrar@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Cheer CoordinatorBernie Tattersfieldcheercoordinator@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Football Director-
Fundraising ChairNoah Brommelendfundraising@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Past PresidentBrian Perrybperry@smilebpi.com
Concessions CoordinatorNiki Keeleconcessions@gbjrgrizzlies.org


Board/Coordinators

PositionNameEmail
Booster WearAndrea Beckboosterwear@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Cheer Apparel CoordinatorTiffani Vargascheerapparel@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Football Recruiting/Marketing-recruiting@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Volunteer CoordinatorIndividual Team Momsvolunteers@gbjrgrizzlies.org
WebmasterRon Higginswebmaster@gbjrgrizzlies.org

If you are interested in any of these board positions Contact Us


Get Connected

Get the latest news